My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
8 total reviews

Reviews for: The Mortl Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2017 - John L
Sold a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022

“Kathy and Samantha were amazing to work with. They were responsive to all of our many questions and quick to respond or find answers. They were great liaisons working with other realtors, bankers, and insurance agents, for example. They were organized and kept timelines moving along. They made our home buying and selling experience truly seamless. Kathy and Samantha definitely earned our trust and we would highly recommend them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Milan H
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1714

“We as a family cannot say enough positives about The Mortl Team. I will always make them my priority as far as a recommendation. If I ever want to sell my home, they are the team I will be using. Always willing to go out of their way to make sure that all was running smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - James and Beverly B
Sold a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022

“It was a very enjoyable transaction. Kathy and Sam were by our side all the way. Any questions we had were answered in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend them to our friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Michael N
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Kathy and Sam were amazing to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2017 - Lauren E
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186

“Kathy and Sam were amazing! Kathy was really proactive in helping me find exactly what I was looking for. She was extremely responsive and helped answer any questions I had. She was knowledgeable and informative throughout the entire home buying process and always kept my best interest in mind. I would definitely recommend The Mortl Team to anyone looking to buy/sell their home and would use them again if need be.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2017 - Erin M
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Working with Kathy and Samantha was such a pleasure. They were very helpful throughout the process, making sure to answer any questions I had. I was a first time homebuyer and they made me feel very comfortable and confident during the process. I would definitely recommend them or reach out to them again in the future during my next home transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2017 - Eric H
Bought a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-4085

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2017 - Richard and Katherine B
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2635