My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
13 total reviews

Reviews for: The Mortl Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Bret and Cheryl H
Sold a home in 2018 in Germantown, WI 53022-3265

“Couldn't be more satisfied!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Marlayne R
Bought a home in 2018 in Germantown, WI 53022-3265

“LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! Will miss working with Kathy but thank her so much for her help in finding me my new home. Kathy spent time with me and made me feel like I was her only client.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2018 - Kathryn K
Bought a home in 2018 in Lannon, WI 53046-9620

“Kathy was awesome! Very responsive and helpful. The market is very tight and every house or condo was moving fast. Kathy made every opportunity for me to get into a place as fast as she could. I was able to get a awesome condo in a great area. She was wonderful to work with and would suggest anyone I know to use her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Eric P
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7837

“Went out of her way to research questions I had. Really understood exactly what I was looking for, and sending me options that matched. I looked at a lot of places and ultimately found the perfect spot with a view for me, in a great location. Thanks to your team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2018 - Dr. Susan R
Sold a home in 2018 in Slinger, WI 53086-5388

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2017 - John L
Sold a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022

“Kathy and Samantha were amazing to work with. They were responsive to all of our many questions and quick to respond or find answers. They were great liaisons working with other realtors, bankers, and insurance agents, for example. They were organized and kept timelines moving along. They made our home buying and selling experience truly seamless. Kathy and Samantha definitely earned our trust and we would highly recommend them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Milan H
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1714

“We as a family cannot say enough positives about The Mortl Team. I will always make them my priority as far as a recommendation. If I ever want to sell my home, they are the team I will be using. Always willing to go out of their way to make sure that all was running smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - James and Beverly B
Sold a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022

“It was a very enjoyable transaction. Kathy and Sam were by our side all the way. Any questions we had were answered in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend them to our friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Michael N
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Kathy and Sam were amazing to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2017 - Lauren E
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186

“Kathy and Sam were amazing! Kathy was really proactive in helping me find exactly what I was looking for. She was extremely responsive and helped answer any questions I had. She was knowledgeable and informative throughout the entire home buying process and always kept my best interest in mind. I would definitely recommend The Mortl Team to anyone looking to buy/sell their home and would use them again if need be.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2017 - Erin M
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Working with Kathy and Samantha was such a pleasure. They were very helpful throughout the process, making sure to answer any questions I had. I was a first time homebuyer and they made me feel very comfortable and confident during the process. I would definitely recommend them or reach out to them again in the future during my next home transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2017 - Eric H
Bought a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-4085

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2017 - Richard and Katherine B
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2635

Show all testimonials