My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
24 total reviews
“Kathy did an amazing job at helping us find our perfect home! She was constantly sending us homes and updates. Once we put an offer in on our home, she went above and beyond our expectations! Kathy makes you feel like you are her only client. You feel as though you have her undivided attention during the whole process. She guided us and gave us helpful advice, as this was our first time buying a home. Kathy kept constant communication to assure that all the paperwork and inspections were completed in time. She worked well with our mortgage lender to ensure that everything would be approved before closing. We would have never been able to find our perfect home without Kathy! I highly recommend Kathy to anyone looking to buy a house. She does an amazing job and we are so grateful for her and all of her hard work!”

Reviews for: The Mortl Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - Lauren J
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6403

“I used Kathy to buy 2 houses and sell mine. She is so knowledgeable, personal, professional, and responsive! Hands down the best realtor I've ever worked with :) Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2019 - Joseph K
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1518

“Kathy was an absolute pleasure to work with through our home buying process. She was always amazingly fast to respond to any questions we would send to her and she continuously kept us informed on any updates regarding offers we had made. We liked that even when she had not heard whether or not our offer was accepted, she would messgae us to let us know that she was still waiting to hear back from the sellers. She made us feel like we were her only clients and really took a lot of the worry out of the home buying process. We are so happy that we got such a great realtor and will be recommending Kathy to anyone we know who is looking for a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2019 - Jessica R K
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1518

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Tanya S
Sold a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2003

“Kathy was so easy to work with and so patient with us during the entire process. She provided guidance every step of the way and was very responsive to our questions at all times. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. She's the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2019 - Daniel S
Sold a home in 2019 in Germantown, WI 53022-4808

“Kathy did a great job. She was always available for questions and help. She was also very fast getting back to me. She was easy to communicate with and knowledgeable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2018 - Erica S
Bought a home in 2018 in Muskego, WI 53150-5247

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - Glenn K
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-4242

“Kathy is very sincere and family oriented about what she does. Kathy is a people person and would highly recommend her to anyone in need of her expertise. She is an enjoyable person to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Kimberly N
Bought a home in 2018 in Sussex, WI 53089-2640

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2018 - Katherine C
Bought a home in 2018 in Germantown, WI 53076-9736

“Kathy did an amazing job at helping us find our perfect home! She was constantly sending us homes and updates. Once we put an offer in on our home, she went above and beyond our expectations! Kathy makes you feel like you are her only client. You feel as though you have her undivided attention during the whole process. She guided us and gave us helpful advice, as this was our first time buying a home. Kathy kept constant communication to assure that all the paperwork and inspections were completed in time. She worked well with our mortgage lender to ensure that everything would be approved before closing. We would have never been able to find our perfect home without Kathy! I highly recommend Kathy to anyone looking to buy a house. She does an amazing job and we are so grateful for her and all of her hard work! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2018 - Robert V
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090

“Kathy was a perfect fit for for us, and I couldn’t imagine having anyone else guide us through our first time buying a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - Ryan K
Bought a home in 2018 in Germantown, WI 53076-9736

“Kathy went above and beyond. We gave her a variety of options of what we wanted, even as picky as we were. She found the perfect house for us. She was able to work with our crazy schedules and made things happen. She had recommendations for inspectors, roofers, and window people. She was knowledgeable about the house and maintenance systems. I would highly recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Bret and Cheryl H
Sold a home in 2018 in Germantown, WI 53022-3265

“Couldn't be more satisfied!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Marlayne R
Bought a home in 2018 in Germantown, WI 53022-3265

“LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! Will miss working with Kathy but thank her so much for her help in finding me my new home. Kathy spent time with me and made me feel like I was her only client.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2018 - Kathryn K
Bought a home in 2018 in Lannon, WI 53046-9620

“Kathy was awesome! Very responsive and helpful. The market is very tight and every house or condo was moving fast. Kathy made every opportunity for me to get into a place as fast as she could. I was able to get a awesome condo in a great area. She was wonderful to work with and would suggest anyone I know to use her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Eric P
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7837

“Went out of her way to research questions I had. Really understood exactly what I was looking for, and sending me options that matched. I looked at a lot of places and ultimately found the perfect spot with a view for me, in a great location. Thanks to your team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2018 - Dr. Susan R
Sold a home in 2018 in Slinger, WI 53086-5388

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2017 - John L
Sold a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022

“Kathy and Samantha were amazing to work with. They were responsive to all of our many questions and quick to respond or find answers. They were great liaisons working with other realtors, bankers, and insurance agents, for example. They were organized and kept timelines moving along. They made our home buying and selling experience truly seamless. Kathy and Samantha definitely earned our trust and we would highly recommend them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Milan H
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1714

“We as a family cannot say enough positives about The Mortl Team. I will always make them my priority as far as a recommendation. If I ever want to sell my home, they are the team I will be using. Always willing to go out of their way to make sure that all was running smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - James and Beverly B
Sold a home in 2017 in Germantown, WI 53022

“It was a very enjoyable transaction. Kathy and Sam were by our side all the way. Any questions we had were answered in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend them to our friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Michael N
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Kathy and Sam were amazing to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2017 - Lauren E
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186

“Kathy and Sam were amazing! Kathy was really proactive in helping me find exactly what I was looking for. She was extremely responsive and helped answer any questions I had. She was knowledgeable and informative throughout the entire home buying process and always kept my best interest in mind. I would definitely recommend The Mortl Team to anyone looking to buy/sell their home and would use them again if need be.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2017 - Erin M
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

“Working with Kathy and Samantha was such a pleasure. They were very helpful throughout the process, making sure to answer any questions I had. I was a first time homebuyer and they made me feel very comfortable and confident during the process. I would definitely recommend them or reach out to them again in the future during my next home transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2017 - Eric H
Bought a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-4085

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2017 - Richard and Katherine B
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2635

Show all testimonials